512-560-6940     Schedule a Free Quote

Reviews

Write a Review:

October 21, 2016

Brett P.

Sierra Fence 5 Star ReviewsSierra Fence Texas Reviews on Yelp

Richard and his team did an outstanding job on my fairly sizable project which included several hundred feet of 5′ iron fencing including 5 gates (1 of which was a custom electric over the driveway). The meticulous attention to detail and knowledge from Richard was unsurpassed by the various contractors that I interviewed for this job. The price was competitive, everything turned out great and completed in a timely fashion.

 

October 17, 2016

Dominique D

Sierra Fence 5 Star ReviewsSierra Fence Reviews

We are very pleased with the work done by Sierra Fencing. Richard was great to work with. He was very thorough and detailed during his consult and offered helpful suggestions to make our finished product even better. The morning of the job start, he went through the details with me and his crew to make sure that what was to be done was exactly what we wanted. The crew was professional and finished the job in a very timely manner. The cost of the project was very reasonable and the materials are of high quality. We will definitely be calling Richard and Sierra Fencing for future fencing needs and highly recommend their services!

 

October 4, 2016

Jen L.

Sierra Fence 5 Star ReviewsSierra Fence Texas Reviews on Yelp

I called three companies to get an estimate on replacing our fence. Richard was the only one to get back to me in a timely manner. He came to the house on time and was very professional. After getting the quotes from all companies I decided to go with Sierra Fencing not because they were the cheapest but in my experience you pay for what you get. The company that came in the cheapest was the one that responded a week later and showed up late! They finished the project in two days and the crew was nice and showed up on time. I’m very happy with their work and I highly recommend them!

 

August 22, 2016

Darin B.

Sierra Fence 5 Star ReviewsSierra Fence Texas Reviews on Yelp

Richard and his team did a great job for me twice. Always on time and very professional with a very fair price and delivered on time both occasions. I would recommend them and have all over my neighborhood. Thanks again!

 

July 25, 2016

Clara Eliot Oliver

Sierra Fence 5 Star ReviewsSierra Fence Reviews on Google

Great quality, great pricing. The project was a lot more involved than I expected, I figured it would be ‘easy’ to put up some new pickets. But there were jackhammers involved, and lots of digging, and lots of sweat, and once the posts were up I knew we’d hired the right company. The posts were completely straight, totally perfect, not a millimeter out of plumb. Then the ‘easy’ pickets went up and they are equally perfect. We splurged and did an iron fence along the back of the property to get a little view back there — money well-spent, it is also absolutely perfect. Really professional group of guys with tons of skill – thanks Sierra!

 

July 7, 2016

Will B.

Sierra Fence 5 Star ReviewsSierra Fence Reviews

Richard was very helpful and gave good suggestions about the height and style I was looking for. The crew was professional and arrived early and worked late to finish my job in only four days. The fence looks great and the welded gates will never sag. I’m very happy with the result. They cleaned up after and left no trace of trash.

 

May 20, 2016

Scott M.

Sierra Fence 5 Star ReviewsSierra Fence Reviews

So we recently moved to Austin Tx and bought a house with a couple of Acres of land. This was shortly followed by my wife deciding to rescue a German Shepard from a local charity. Even quicker was the realization we needed a fence and quick to contain her due to her strong desire to wonder and chase the deer. I had never really undertaken a project so large and decided to do my homework thoroughly by getting quotes from several vendors in the area.

Initially I was really disappointed as I had a survey map of the property and wanted to fence in all but the front garden. EVERY single vendor came and tried to spin their wheel over the dead tree’s in the garden getting wildly different measurements. Richard was the first one to look at the map and realize he could measure the front garden and deduct that from the survey reading. Such a simple idea but it really showed me he was on his A game.

Next, we walked up to the back of the garden to find the corner markers. I knew where one was but couldn’t find the other. Richard looked at the map, paced out the approximate distance (again over dead tree’s) and stopped within 2 ft of the marker that was hidden. This man clearly knew what he was doing.

As the bids came in I was really set on going with Richard but was worried his price would be too high as he has been the most professional of all who quoted. This was not the case and he was able to offer a very competitive price which we agreed to move forward with.

We had a ton of dead tree’s needing clearing and Richard put us in contact with another company to get a quote. In the end we decided to tackle this ourselves as it was the perfect excuse to buy a new chainsaw! Richard was very understanding that this would take us longer and put absolutely zero pressure on trying to move us along to get the job started it was all on our pace.

We finally had the garden cleared and scheduled a date for Richards crew to come out and start work. His team were here on time and got to work immediately drawing a string line along where we would be placing the fence. I was offered to come and inspect it and agree I was happy with it. They then began to dig the post holes in the rock. It really is solid rock in the garden and it didnt deter these guys. They were able to dig and set the posts for 1150ft of fence in 2 days which was incredible.

We then switched things up on Richard and asked for an additional vegetable garden fence to be laid which was absolutly no issue to him. One thing that really impressed me was that when they were doing the fence there was a mistake made where one post was set slightly too far from the next (talking cm’s) and they could have put an extension on the panel and took the easy way but instead they dug out the old post, moved the hole, set a new post and got it perfect.

The team was fantastic and so polite and courteous. Our rescue dog is extremely fearful of men and we suspect she has had a bad past with them but Richards team were so accommodating and gave her space.

We are now in a position where we have an amazing fence that goes over some crazy terrain and they done a fantastic job. Our dog is now contained and can spend her hours roaming the garden and enjoying the sunshine. I really couldn’t recommend Richard enough and wanted to leave this review as token of my appreciation and let others know how great he is. If you are sitting on the fence (pun intended) about choosing Sierra Fence you will honestly not be disappointed in the slightest at the quality of service and product you will get.

 

April 28, 2016

Ryan Finley

Sierra Fence 5 Star ReviewsSierra Fence Reviews on Google

Very easy to work with, very professional. The price point was very reasonable given the multiple quotes I obtained. The job was close to 500 linear foot fence and it was completed in 2 days. Highly recommend Sierra Fence.

 

April 22, 2016

Emily Y.

Sierra Fence 5 Star ReviewsSierra Fence Texas Reviews on Yelp

Huge relief for me for Leo. His dog door will be installed next week. Happy furr man of his regal domain! And it really plays aesthetically wonderful against the geography and architecture. Perfect. Thank you for all of your direction, positivity, and hard work. I loved your crew. Their energy was positive, proud to work hard, and just friendly in general. I feel like the house has been loved on a lot this week and am so grateful for happy people working on this beautiful new home of ours. Thanks again ~

 

April 18, 2016

Lori S.

Sierra Fence 5 Star ReviewsSierra Fence Reviews

Richard and his crew were very professional and did a great job.

 

March 25, 2016

Sarah Watkins

Sierra Fence 5 Star ReviewsSierra Fence Reviews on Google

Professional. Timely. Well Priced. Richard came to give a quote promptly. Pricing was in line with anticipated cost. Workers were diligent and clean up after themselves. Workmanship was excellent. In a world of not so great contractors- Sierra Fence stands out as a exceptional company doing exceptional work.

 

January 20, 2016

Andrew Oliver

Sierra Fence 5 Star ReviewsSierra Fence Reviews on Google

They did exactly what they said they were going to do, when they said they were going to do it, and came in on the bid. Very happy with the service and highly recommend.

 

January 6, 2016

Miranda F.

Sierra Fence 5 Star ReviewsSierra Fence Texas Reviews on Yelp

Richard was able to get us an estimate and complete the job within two weeks! It was a small job, but the new iron fence looks great.

 

January 2, 2016

Richard W.

Sierra Fence 5 Star ReviewsSierra Fence Reviews

Richard provided invaluable guidance and perspective in choosing the best fencing option. His crew, along with Richard’s input, did a wonderful job completing the fence and I am very pleased with the result.

 

December 30, 2015

Eilish E.

Sierra Fence 5 Star ReviewsSierra Fence Texas Reviews on Yelp

We used them to build 900 linear feet of split rail fence and not only did their bid come in the lowest, but they were the most responsive with email communication. All in all it was a great experience.

 

December 21, 2015

Chris & April L.

Sierra Fence 5 Star ReviewsSierra Fence Reviews

Great service! Prompt, on time, and reasonably priced. Worked with our schedule to ensure we had a fence at our new house right after we closed so we could move in and not worry about our dogs. It’s been a year since we moved in and the fence still looks great! Highly recommended.

 

December 21, 2015

Dave W.

Sierra Fence 5 Star ReviewsSierra Fence Reviews

Great workers, material and products! Neighbors love the result as well. Thanks.

 

December 20, 2015

Troy C.

Sierra Fence 5 Star ReviewsSierra Fence Reviews

Richard and crew with Sierra worked with us on a custom installation design and built a nice metal panel fence.

 

December 6, 2015

Arjun Seshadri

Sierra Fence 5 Star ReviewsSierra Fence Reviews on Google

Great quality of work, and Richard is courteous and professional. I would definitely use them again.

 

October 5, 2015

Mark F.

Sierra Fence 5 Star ReviewsSierra Fence Texas Reviews on Yelp

We had three bids for our cedar/ornamental fencing project. All three came in around the same price but Richard’s attention to detail and willingness to help us design the fence put him above the rest. The fence was both started and finished on time and looks great. We needed to make a few minor tweaks at the end but Richard was extremely accommodating and we are super happy with the work. Would recommend Sierra Fence for any fencing project big or small.

 

October 3, 2015

Jack S.

Sierra Fence 5 Star ReviewsSierra Fence Reviews

The crew was competent as evidenced by the finished project. I was very pleased with Sierra’s performance.

 

September 1, 2015

Pradeep I.

Sierra Fence 5 Star ReviewsSierra Fence Texas Reviews on Yelp

Has a great experience with Sierra fencing . The work was done as per spec and they came in on a Saturday and finished on time.

 

August 22, 2015

Terry R.

Sierra Fence 5 Star ReviewsSierra Fence Texas Reviews on Yelp

I was in need of about 350 feet of 6 ft. Iron fence and picked Sierra due to the very favorable reviews. I am sure glad I did. Richard came right out and to my surprise suggested not the more expensive fence but the fence that best suited the job and my needs. Once I got the permit, Richard and his crew were right out and finished in 2 days. His crew was very professional and respectful of my property. After completion Richard was out and spent a couple of hours on inspection and touch up. No surprise extra costs . Sierra gets a A +++ !

 

August 20, 2015

Tina S.

Sierra Fence 5 Star ReviewsSierra Fence Texas Reviews on Yelp

We had a rather simple job. An iron fence only on one side of our yard. Richard at Sierra Fence treated my small job like it was the most important thing on his plate. He personally came out to measure and give me a quote. He answered all of my questions and was patient with me while I asked questions concerning the sprinkler system installed right near fence line. His crew were on time and professional. The job was done quickly and done well. I highly recommend Sierra Fence!

 

August 7, 2015

Bill S.

Sierra Fence 5 Star ReviewsSierra Fence Texas Reviews on Yelp

Sierra just completed about 300 feet of fencing for us at our home in a semi-rural area. We wanted a fenced yard behind our house for the dogs that they could access directly from the rear doors in the house. Therefore some the fence needed to be attached to the house and some was in a field behind the house. Every time I tried to come up with a solution that would look good, be reasonably priced, and functional it made my head hurt. Richard came up with an innovative plan that met all of our requirements which was a real accomplishment in itself. He used a combination of decorative fencing and more common wire fencing to keep the costs within our budget. The area was on two levels and some had to cross existing concrete areas. I was very concerned about convenient access for people, dogs and equipment (like mowers). All of these needs were resolved with the use of various types of gates. Once started the work was completed in less than two days, start to finish. The resulting fence meets all of our needs, the price was reasonable, and we think the result is very attractive. We are very happy we selected Sierra.

 

June 26, 2015

Heidi T.

Sierra Fence 5 Star ReviewsSierra Fence Reviews

Can’t say enough good things about this company. We were looking for a less traditional fence style; cedar split rail, but a stacked design instead of the normal 3-rail fence you usually see in the area. Richard was able to look at one picture and figure out how to give us the fence that we really wanted. Pricing was great and they were really fast. We have a beautiful fence now and are so happy with the product and the service we received. Wish I could post a picture here, it’s really beautiful!

 

June 26, 2015

Linda L.

Sierra Fence 5 Star ReviewsSierra Fence Texas Reviews on Yelp

Our family is absolutely thrilled with the work done by Sierra Fence. Richard understood exactly what was needed and his company provided high quality work on time,and on budget. Couldn’t ask for anything more.

 

May 13, 2015

Greg R.

Sierra Fence 5 Star ReviewsSierra Fence Texas Reviews on Yelp

Excellent work at a competitive price. I’ve had two fences built by Sierra and both projects were completed in a timely manner by a professional crew. I highly recommend Sierra Fence to others.

 

May 11, 2015

Andrew R.

Sierra Fence 5 Star ReviewsSierra Fence Texas Reviews on Yelp

Sierra Fence is a top-notch fencing company. We received 4 quotes from different companies for our project, and Richard was head-and-shoulders above the competition. His prices are great, communication is excellent, and he takes a ton of pride in the work his company provides. Our project was rather large and took 3 days to complete, and Richard was constantly present throughout the project to ensure the product being delivered was exactly what he promised. I’ve already recommended Sierra Fence to several friends and will do so for anyone I come across who is considering doing any type of fence project.

 

May 9, 2015

Michael K.

Sierra Fence 5 Star ReviewsSierra Fence Reviews

Sierra Fence did a wonderful job installing our fence. The work was professionally performed and done on time.

 

April 4, 2015

Paula F.

Sierra Fence 5 Star ReviewsSierra Fence Texas Reviews on Yelp

Our beautiful new fence was recently installed by Sierra Fence. We were totally impressed with the professionalism of Richard and his entire crew as well as with the price and the quality of the finished product. We HIGHLY recommend them for any fencing project.

 

March 30, 2015

Simon

Sierra Fence 5 Star ReviewsSierra Fence Reviews

Great Company and would highly recommend them to anyone needing a new fence. Richard is easy to work with, honest, reliable and his team does great work. Their prices are very competitive and service is the best.

 

March 29, 2015

Erin Edge

Sierra Fence 5 Star ReviewsSierra Fence Reviews on Google

Wonderful job at a reasonable price. A great looking fence and the quality is excellent as well. Quick turn around.

 

March 28, 2015

Beth

Sierra Fence 5 Star ReviewsSierra Fence Reviews

The Sierra Fence team did a great job installing our new fence. The crew was very professional and made sure they finished all the details exactly like we requested. They finished a huge job on our 1-acre lot in just two days.

 

March 8, 2015

Steve & D.

Sierra Fence 5 Star ReviewsSierra Fence Reviews

They were prompt, paid attention to details, and very professional. Our fence not only looks great, but is well-constructed. I’d happily recommend Sierra Fence.

 

February 9, 2015

Arif

Sierra Fence 5 Star ReviewsSierra Fence Reviews

Five Stars. The entire process was efficient, the project was well-scoped on the front end, and the installation was timely and done with care. We have a western cedar fence with steel posts and we love it. Sierra Fence pays attention to all the little details and the end result is excellent. Highly recommend.

 

February 5, 2015

Hapa haole

Sierra Fence 5 Star ReviewsSierra Fence Texas Reviews on Yelp

Excellent sevice and work. Extremely reliable. The owner followed up on all my questions and concerns regarding wooden fence and wrought iron. Diagrams were provided to show proposed installment of fence. I am a landlord who lives out of town and was very pleased with the communication I received from Sierra Fence. My fence had to be in compliance with the HOA and had restrictions for fencing that made it more difficult to put up a fence. Sierra Fence found a solution quickly. Fence looks beautiful! Everything moved along quickly and smoothly.

 

February 5, 2015

Nicole T.

Sierra Fence 5 Star ReviewsSierra Fence Reviews

Excellent sevice and work. Extremely reliable. The owner followed up on all my questions and concerns regarding wooden fence and wrought iron. Diagrams were provided to show proposed installment of fence. I am a landlord who lives out of town and was very pleased with the communication I received from Sierra Fence. My fence had to be in compliance with the HOA and had restrictions for fencing that made it more difficult to put up a fence. Sierra Fence found a solution quickly. Fence looks beautiful! Everything move along quickly and smoothly.

 

January 28, 2015

Michael

Sierra Fence 5 Star ReviewsSierra Fence Reviews

Richard can out the same day I first contacted him to provide an estimate for installing metal railings on my patio. His team completed the job in a day and did an excellent job.

 

January 25, 2015

Ramsay

Sierra Fence 5 Star ReviewsSierra Fence Reviews

We’re very pleased with the garden fence that Richard and crew put up for us here at St. Michael’s. They were professional at every step and did a fine job.

 

January 6, 2015

Steven Z.

Sierra Fence 5 Star ReviewsSierra Fence Reviews

Steven Zoraster 3329 Perry Lane, 78731

High quality work done quickly. Every thing
I wanted them to do, they did, Some without
me asking for it.

 

December 12, 2014

Dave Walden

Sierra Fence 5 Star ReviewsSierra Fence Reviews on Google

Great workmanship and attention to detail. Our fence looks better than the competitor’s marketing photos – you can be confident you will get a quality job.

 

December 4, 2014

Ted

Sierra Fence 5 Star ReviewsSierra Fence Reviews

Great Job – executed on time and to specification. Pleasant crew who cleaned up thoroughly after the installation. Thanks

 

November 28, 2014

Troy C.

Sierra Fence 5 Star ReviewsSierra Fence Texas Reviews on Yelp

Sierra Fence did a nice job installing our backyard fence and worked with us on customizing the fabrication to deal with a potential flood risk. The fence looks great.

 

November 23, 2014

William & L.

Sierra Fence 5 Star ReviewsSierra Fence Reviews

Bill & Linda – Lakeway, TX.
We purchased Ameristar 6 ft fence and installation from Sierra Fence Inc.
We are very pleased with the work performed.
Richard Novigrod (the owner) visited our home with the crew to install the fencing and gates. This company understands the importance of good customer service and delivers on that.
Sierra Fence is a very good company for your fence requirements.

 

November 23, 2014

William R.

Sierra Fence 5 Star ReviewsSierra Fence Texas Reviews on Yelp

Bill & Linda – Lakeway, TX.
We purchased Ameristar 6 ft fence and installation from Sierra Fence Inc.
We are very pleased with the work performed.
Richard Novigrod (the owner) visited our home with the crew to install the fencing and gates. This company understands the importance of good customer service and delivers on that.
Sierra Fence is a very good company for your fence requirements.

 

November 16, 2014

William Robertson

Sierra Fence 5 Star ReviewsSierra Fence Reviews on Google

Bill & Linda – Lakeway, TX. We purchased Ameristar 6 ft fence and installation from Sierra Fence Inc. We are very pleased with the work performed. Richard Novigrod (the owner) visited our home with the crew to install the fencing and gates. This company understands the importance of good customer service and delivers on that. Sierra Fence is a very good company for your fence requirements.

 

October 14, 2014

Leslie R.

Sierra Fence 5 Star ReviewsSierra Fence Reviews

I can’t say enough great things about my experience with Sierra fence. They came out promptly and gave me a quote. Once I approved it, they showed up on time and did a beautiful job on the fence in half the time. The installation team were attentive to all details and clean up. I couldn’t be happier with this company and my choice; they are very professional.

 

October 14, 2014

Jim V.

Sierra Fence 5 Star ReviewsSierra Fence Texas Reviews on Yelp

Richard was a true professional in his line of work. All facets of his service, from proposal and quote to service delivery were done on time.

 

October 11, 2014

Steve & G.

Sierra Fence 5 Star ReviewsSierra Fence Reviews

Sierra fence installed 220 ft of Ameristar 5ft Montage Majestic 3-rail bronze fence around our newly constructed pool at our new home in Belvedere. It looks great and we couldn’t be happier with Richard and his crew. Richard came to our house several times to determine initial layout and to update measurements/schedule, and was with his crew both days of installation. They did an excellent job. We would highly recommend Sierra Fence for their quality service, products and installation.

 

October 7, 2014

Nancy P.

Sierra Fence 5 Star ReviewsSierra Fence Texas Reviews on Yelp

We replaced a stockade fence with ornamental fencing along the back and front of the yard. We have an acre, so it was a lot of fence. They also installed a cedar fence around our pool equipment. I bid the out with three other fence companies, every one was very competitive, but Richard took the time to show us some areas theat needed attention in order for optimum installation. He supplied proof of insurance, came on the day they said, and stayed with it until completed. No gaps of time, worked until dark. Great job. Recommend them.

 

October 7, 2014

Bob

Sierra Fence 5 Star ReviewsSierra Fence Reviews

We were very pleased with the work on our fence after it was partially destroyed by a tree collapsing on it during a storm. Work was done professionally and efficiently.

 

September 26, 2014

Gary A.

Sierra Fence 5 Star ReviewsSierra Fence Reviews

A superb job on our fence replacement. I am totally satisfied and highly recommend Sierra Fence Co.

 

August 27, 2014

Keiko

Sierra Fence 5 Star ReviewsSierra Fence Reviews

The fence you installed is beautiful; I get many compliments on it. The fence technicians were friendly and professional. Thank you, Sierra Fence!

 

August 20, 2014

Diane G.

Sierra Fence 5 Star ReviewsSierra Fence Texas Reviews on Yelp

I usually never write reviews. But after getting 8 bids on my fence, I have to express my joy and satisfaction with Sierra Fence.Richard was an absolute pleasure to work with. He was timely to respond and genuinely wanted my business. Our fence has outstanding quality and was installed in under 3 days (even with having to jack hammer our entire acre).If you are looking for exceptional quality, service and professionalism this is the company to use.

August 12, 2014

 

Nancy P.

Sierra Fence 5 Star ReviewsSierra Fence Reviews

We are new to Austin, so I’ve been yelping a lot for our home improvements. Richard had great reviews, we called him out along with 3 other vendors. Everyone came in about the same, but Richard took the time to explain what needed to be done. He just finished our job and it looks great. Richard was there everyday and his crew is great. Don’t hesitate to hire him. Competitive, good quality, great installers.

 

June 27, 2014

Mike

Sierra Fence 5 Star ReviewsSierra Fence Reviews

Richard and crew did a great job from start to finish, and I would absolutely recommend their company. Richard took the time to come out multiple times initially for guidance on the fence layout, and once it came time for install, the job was completed quickly and at a cost that was less than we anticipated. Nowadays, it seems so difficult to find companies you can rely on to get a job done. Sierra Fence is certainly one you can.

 

June 19, 2014

Anthony V.

Sierra Fence 5 Star ReviewsSierra Fence Texas Reviews on Yelp

Sierra Fence handled our residential project with excellent communication, competitive pricing and outstanding quality of construction. Richard was flexible with scheduling to allow our neighbors to provide their input. The project was completed within one day. All parties are thrilled with the final results! Highly recommended!!

 

June 19, 2014

Tony V.

Sierra Fence 5 Star ReviewsSierra Fence Reviews

Sierra Fence handled our residential project with excellent communication, competitive pricing and outstanding quality of construction. Richard was flexible with scheduling to allow our neighbors to provide their input. The project was completed within one day. All parties are thrilled with the final results!

Highly recommended!!

 

June 12, 2014

Tony Velasco

Sierra Fence 5 Star ReviewsSierra Fence Reviews on Google

Sierra Fence handled our residential project with excellent communication, competitive pricing and outstanding quality of construction. Richard was flexible with scheduling to allow our neighbors to provide their input. The project was completed within one day. All parties are thrilled with the final results! Highly recommended!!

 

June 6, 2014

Jessica

Sierra Fence 5 Star ReviewsSierra Fence Reviews

Richard was very accommodating with our schedule (we needed the fence built in two phases) and he and his entire crew were professional, efficient, reliable, and a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend using Sierra Fence!

 

June 2, 2014

Dave

Sierra Fence 5 Star ReviewsSierra Fence Reviews

Richard was very quick and professional. Excellent response time and our fence was tight and sturdy. We are very happy with the results.

 

May 14, 2014

Katherine

Sierra Fence 5 Star ReviewsSierra Fence Reviews

LOVE MY FENCE! THE TEAM DID AN EXCELLENT JOB AND WERE COMPLETELY PROFESSIONAL FROM BEGINNING TO THE END OF THE PROJECT. THANKS SO MUCH!

 

May 06, 2014

Leslie Rupard

Sierra Fence 5 Star ReviewsSierra Fence Reviews on Google

I contacted Sierra Fence and they came back quickly with a quote. Even though they were a slight bit higher than another company I had a quote from, I liked the way Richard assured me about he quality of workmanship and materials that his company used. I immediately asked him to come out and look at my property to give me a firm bid and I was glad that he did. It did not change his bid to me but allowed me to meet and talk with him which gave me the confidence to know that Sierra Fence is who I wanted to do business with. The crew showed up right on time and did the fence in half the time that they said it might take. They were professional and worked well as a team. I would highly recommend using this fence company. My fence looks great and they paid a great deal of attention to the details and clean up afterwards. Richard stayed and worked with the crew to make sure it was another quality job. We are delighted with our new fence! Thanks!

 

May 5, 2014

Robert

Sierra Fence 5 Star ReviewsSierra Fence Reviews

Fast and professional. The fence looks great, no corners cut!

 

May 1, 2014

J. W.

Sierra Fence 5 Star ReviewsSierra Fence Texas Reviews on Yelp

Richard showed up when he said he would and all the workmen came as scheduled and worked hard at getting the fence up timely and the way I wanted it done. Some fence guys are reluctant to do anything out of the ordinary, probably for fear that they can’t estimate the job very well, but Richard was very cooperative with doing what I wanted and at a fair price.Would use him again.

 

April 21, 2014

Wendy S.

Sierra Fence 5 Star ReviewsSierra Fence Reviews

Our fence blew down in one of our winter storms, because we have dogs we need it back up as soon as possible. But, I wanted a quality job and a reasonable price. I had 6 companies come to the house and chose Sierra because of Richard Novigrod’s professionalism. Everything was delivered on time and produced a beautiful and high quality fence.

 

April 16, 2014

ruchika b.

Sierra Fence 5 Star ReviewsSierra Fence Reviews

Thanks a lot Richard. I love my new Fence

 

April 16, 2014

Adam C.

Sierra Fence 5 Star ReviewsSierra Fence Texas Reviews on Yelp

Richard was timely and professional. Our fence turned out great and was done in no time! If you need a fence done quickly and of high quality. Look no further!

 

January 18, 2014

Deanna V.

Sierra Fence 5 Star ReviewsSierra Fence Texas Reviews on Yelp

Richard and his team were great. Very responsive and great service. They installed our beautiful fence in two days!

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save



"Sierra fence created the most gorgeous iron railing fence for my new house. They were prompt, efficient and professional. It's the envy of the neighborhood, and the dogs like it because they can see other dogs through the bars."

Margaret-Anne
from Bee Cave

Sierra Fence - Accredited Business - Click for Review